Pheasant by Julian Bhalerao
Japanese Soundscapes

Japanese Soundscapes

Olivier Prou

A natural soundscape of Japan in 14 sequences.

  1. Concert at dawn
  2. Whisperings of Batrachians
  3. Japanese symphony at the heart of a natural park
  4. After the storm in the Ashu Forest
  5. Nocturne in the paddy fields of Iwakura
  6. Mysterious dusk
  7. Black-faced Bunting at the edge of the undergrowth
  8. Gulls bathing
  9. A cool and peaceful morning
  10. Re-awakening of the far north
  11. On the heights of Yuwandake
  12. Clear night on Amami Island
  13. Choirs of amphibians
  14. The sea and Blue Rock Thrush on Kakeroma Island
Add to shopping basket
CD £20.99 £17.99 UK & EU (£14.99 Non EU)

[Home] [About WildSounds] [Contact Us] [Customer Care] [Privacy Policy] [Games] [Links] [Forthcoming] [Atmospheres] [Books, Charts & Maps] [CD-ROMs & DVD-ROMs] [Recording Equipment] [Sound Guides] [DVDs & Videos] [eGuides] [Gifts & Accessories] [Xmas Special Offers]

©WildSounds 2009. No portion of this page (including sounds, images, style-sheets and code) may be copied or used without the express permission of WildSounds.